Save The Date: 20th Annual Legislative Breakfast – January 17th

The Crowne Plaza Hotel at 173 Jennifer Road in Annapolis, MD

Join our elected officials from State, County, and City government as the Anne Arundel County Chamber of Commerce hosts the 20th Annual Legislative Breakfast. This year’s speakers will include: Michael Busch – Speaker of the House, Nicholaus Kipke – House Minority Leader, Steuart Pittman – County Executive, and Gavin Buckley – Mayor of Annapolis

2018 Membership Directory

2018 Membership Directory

View the 2018 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

Read More